Youth Nets League - Friday Evenings - Spring 2024 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 19 Apr 2024
17:30Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Wizards
18:00Court 1
Sonics
vs
Rockets
Friday 19 April 2024
17:30 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Wizards
18:00 Court 1
Sonics
Rockets
Friday 26 Apr 2024
19:30Court 1
Sonics
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
20:00Court 1
Wizards
vs
Rockets
Friday 26 April 2024
19:30 Court 1
Sonics
Belper Embers 23/24
20:00 Court 1
Wizards
Rockets
Friday 03 May 2024
18:30Court 1
Rockets
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
19:00Court 1
Sonics
vs
Wizards
Friday 03 May 2024
18:30 Court 1
Rockets
Belper Embers 23/24
19:00 Court 1
Sonics
Wizards
Friday 10 May 2024
16:30Court 1
Rockets
vs
Sonics
17:00Court 1
Wizards
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 10 May 2024
16:30 Court 1
Rockets
Sonics
17:00 Court 1
Wizards
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 17 May 2024
18:30Court 1
Rockets
vs
Wizards
19:00Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Sonics
Friday 17 May 2024
18:30 Court 1
Rockets
Wizards
19:00 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Sonics
Friday 24 May 2024
19:30Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Rockets
20:00Court 1
Wizards
vs
Sonics
Friday 24 May 2024
19:30 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Rockets
20:00 Court 1
Wizards
Sonics
Friday 31 May 2024
16:30Court 1
Sonics
vs
Rockets
17:00Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Wizards
Friday 31 May 2024
16:30 Court 1
Sonics
Rockets
17:00 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Wizards
Friday 07 Jun 2024
18:30Court 1
Wizards
vs
Rockets
19:00Court 1
Sonics
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 07 June 2024
18:30 Court 1
Wizards
Rockets
19:00 Court 1
Sonics
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 14 Jun 2024
17:30Court 1
Sonics
vs
Wizards
18:00Court 1
Rockets
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 14 June 2024
17:30 Court 1
Sonics
Wizards
18:00 Court 1
Rockets
Belper Embers 23/24
Friday 21 Jun 2024
19:30Court 1
Wizards
vs
Belper Embers 23/24
20:00Court 1
Rockets
vs
Sonics
Friday 21 June 2024
19:30 Court 1
Wizards
Belper Embers 23/24
20:00 Court 1
Rockets
Sonics
Friday 28 Jun 2024
17:30Court 1
Rockets
vs
Wizards
18:00Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Sonics
Friday 28 June 2024
17:30 Court 1
Rockets
Wizards
18:00 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Sonics
Friday 05 Jul 2024
18:30Court 1
Wizards
vs
Sonics
19:00Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Rockets
Friday 05 July 2024
18:30 Court 1
Wizards
Sonics
19:00 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Rockets
Friday 12 Jul 2024
19:30Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
vs
Wizards
20:00Court 1
Sonics
vs
Rockets
Friday 12 July 2024
19:30 Court 1
Belper Embers 23/24
Wizards
20:00 Court 1
Sonics
Rockets
Friday 19 Jul 2024
18:00Court 1
Rockets
vs
Wizards
Friday 19 July 2024
18:00 Court 1
Rockets
Wizards