7-a-side Netball - Thursday League - Spring 2024 - Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Apr 2024
18:00Wembley
Venus Jets
vs
Netters
18:40Wembley
Yellow Panthers
vs
Starz
19:20Wembley
Hawks
vs
Vixens (THURS)
Thursday 18 April 2024
18:00 Wembley
Venus Jets
Netters
18:40 Wembley
Yellow Panthers
Starz
19:20 Wembley
Hawks
Vixens (THURS)
Thursday 25 Apr 2024
18:00Wembley
Venus Jets
vs
Vixens (THURS)
20:00Wembley
Netters
vs
Starz
20:40Wembley
Hawks
vs
Yellow Panthers
Thursday 25 April 2024
18:00 Wembley
Venus Jets
Vixens (THURS)
20:00 Wembley
Netters
Starz
20:40 Wembley
Hawks
Yellow Panthers
Thursday 02 May 2024
18:00Wembley
Netters
vs
Yellow Panthers
20:00Wembley
Hawks
vs
Venus Jets
20:40Wembley
Starz
vs
Vixens (THURS)
Thursday 02 May 2024
18:00 Wembley
Netters
Yellow Panthers
20:00 Wembley
Hawks
Venus Jets
20:40 Wembley
Starz
Vixens (THURS)
Thursday 09 May 2024
18:00Wembley
Netters
vs
Hawks
20:00Wembley
Yellow Panthers
vs
Vixens (THURS)
20:40Wembley
Venus Jets
vs
Starz
Thursday 09 May 2024
18:00 Wembley
Netters
Hawks
20:00 Wembley
Yellow Panthers
Vixens (THURS)
20:40 Wembley
Venus Jets
Starz
Thursday 16 May 2024
18:00Wembley
Netters
vs
Vixens (THURS)
18:40Wembley
Starz
vs
Hawks
19:20Wembley
Venus Jets
vs
Yellow Panthers
Thursday 16 May 2024
18:00 Wembley
Netters
Vixens (THURS)
18:40 Wembley
Starz
Hawks
19:20 Wembley
Venus Jets
Yellow Panthers
Thursday 23 May 2024
18:00Wembley
Netters
vs
Venus Jets
20:00Wembley
Starz
vs
Yellow Panthers
20:40Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
vs
Hawks
Thursday 23 May 2024
18:00 Wembley
Netters
Venus Jets
20:00 Wembley
Starz
Yellow Panthers
20:40 Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
Hawks
Thursday 30 May 2024
18:00Wembley
Yellow Panthers
vs
Hawks
18:40Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
vs
Venus Jets
19:20Wembley
Starz
vs
Netters
Thursday 30 May 2024
18:00 Wembley
Yellow Panthers
Hawks
18:40 Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
Venus Jets
19:20 Wembley
Starz
Netters
Thursday 06 Jun 2024
18:00Wembley
Yellow Panthers
vs
Netters
20:00Wembley
Venus Jets
vs
Hawks
20:40Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
vs
Starz
Thursday 06 June 2024
18:00 Wembley
Yellow Panthers
Netters
20:00 Wembley
Venus Jets
Hawks
20:40 Wembley
Vixens (THURS)
Starz