6-a-side Ladies Nets - Tuesday League - Spring 2024 - Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 16 Apr 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40Court 1
Cunning Stunts
vs
Nul Points
Tuesday 16 April 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40 Court 1
Cunning Stunts
Nul Points
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024
18:05Court 1
Nul Points
vs
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 23 April 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nul Points
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 30 Apr 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Nul Points
18:40Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
vs
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 30 April 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Nul Points
18:40 Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 07 May 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
vs
Nets Be Avin U
18:40Court 1
Nul Points
vs
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 07 May 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
Nets Be Avin U
18:40 Court 1
Nul Points
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 14 May 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
vs
Nul Points
18:40Court 1
Cunning Stunts
vs
Nets Be Avin U
Tuesday 14 May 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
Nul Points
18:40 Court 1
Cunning Stunts
Nets Be Avin U
Tuesday 21 May 2024
18:05Court 1
Cunning Stunts
vs
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40Court 1
Nul Points
vs
Nets Be Avin U
Tuesday 21 May 2024
18:05 Court 1
Cunning Stunts
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40 Court 1
Nul Points
Nets Be Avin U
Tuesday 28 May 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40Court 1
Cunning Stunts
vs
Nul Points
Tuesday 28 May 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40 Court 1
Cunning Stunts
Nul Points
Tuesday 04 Jun 2024
18:05Court 1
Nul Points
vs
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 04 June 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nul Points
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
18:40 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024
18:05Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
vs
Nul Points
18:40Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
vs
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 11 June 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nets Be Avin U
Nul Points
18:40 Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
Cunning Stunts
Tuesday 18 Jun 2024
18:05Court 1
Nul Points
vs
Cunning Stunts
18:40Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
vs
Nets Be Avin U
Tuesday 18 June 2024
18:05 Court 1
Nul Points
Cunning Stunts
18:40 Court 1
Nets Get Ready To Rumble
Nets Be Avin U