Youth Indoor Cricket League - Spring 2024 - U16 Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 08 Mar 2024
20:00Court 3
YNS Allstars
vs
Brailsford CC U16
Friday 08 March 2024
20:00 Court 3
YNS Allstars
Brailsford CC U16
Saturday 09 Mar 2024
19:40Court 1
Normanton Allstars
vs
Swarkestone CC U16
Saturday 09 March 2024
19:40 Court 1
Normanton Allstars
Swarkestone CC U16
Friday 15 Mar 2024
18:20Court 3
Swarkestone CC U16
vs
Brailsford CC U16
Friday 15 March 2024
18:20 Court 3
Swarkestone CC U16
Brailsford CC U16
Saturday 16 Mar 2024
19:40Court 1
YNS Allstars
vs
Normanton Allstars
Saturday 16 March 2024
19:40 Court 1
YNS Allstars
Normanton Allstars
Saturday 23 Mar 2024
18:40Court 1
YNS Allstars
vs
Swarkestone CC U16
19:40Court 1
Brailsford CC U16
vs
Normanton Allstars
Saturday 23 March 2024
18:40 Court 1
YNS Allstars
Swarkestone CC U16
19:40 Court 1
Brailsford CC U16
Normanton Allstars
Saturday 30 Mar 2024
18:40Court 1
YNS Allstars
vs
Brailsford CC U16
19:40Court 1
Normanton Allstars
vs
Swarkestone CC U16
Saturday 30 March 2024
18:40 Court 1
YNS Allstars
Brailsford CC U16
19:40 Court 1
Normanton Allstars
Swarkestone CC U16