5-a-side Netball - Wednesday League - Winter 2023 - Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
18:20Court 1
House!
vs
Aces
18:55Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
vs
Nettiquette
Wednesday 06 March 2024
18:20 Court 1
House!
Aces
18:55 Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
Nettiquette
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
19:30Court 1
House!
vs
Yoyos (WED)
20:05Court 1
Nettiquette
vs
Aces
Wednesday 13 March 2024
19:30 Court 1
House!
Yoyos (WED)
20:05 Court 1
Nettiquette
Aces
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
18:20Court 1
Nettiquette
vs
House!
18:55Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
vs
Aces
Wednesday 20 March 2024
18:20 Court 1
Nettiquette
House!
18:55 Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
Aces
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
19:30Court 1
Nettiquette
vs
Yoyos (WED)
20:05Court 1
Aces
vs
House!
Wednesday 27 March 2024
19:30 Court 1
Nettiquette
Yoyos (WED)
20:05 Court 1
Aces
House!
Wednesday 03 Apr 2024
18:20Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
vs
House!
18:55Court 1
Aces
vs
Nettiquette
Wednesday 03 April 2024
18:20 Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
House!
18:55 Court 1
Aces
Nettiquette
Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
19:30Court 1
Aces
vs
Yoyos (WED)
20:05Court 1
House!
vs
Nettiquette
Wednesday 10 April 2024
19:30 Court 1
Aces
Yoyos (WED)
20:05 Court 1
House!
Nettiquette
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
18:20Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
vs
Nettiquette
18:55Court 1
House!
vs
Aces
Wednesday 17 April 2024
18:20 Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
Nettiquette
18:55 Court 1
House!
Aces
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024
19:30Court 1
Nettiquette
vs
Aces
20:05Court 1
House!
vs
Yoyos (WED)
Wednesday 24 April 2024
19:30 Court 1
Nettiquette
Aces
20:05 Court 1
House!
Yoyos (WED)
Wednesday 01 May 2024
18:20Court 1
Nettiquette
vs
House!
18:55Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
vs
Aces
Wednesday 01 May 2024
18:20 Court 1
Nettiquette
House!
18:55 Court 1
Yoyos (WED)
Aces