Adult Indoor Cricket Super Sixes - Spring 2024 - Division 6 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
18:40Court 2
The Randoms
vs
Cobras Mixed
20:40Court 2
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
vs
Minus 5 Beta
Wednesday 06 March 2024
18:40 Court 2
The Randoms
Cobras Mixed
20:40 Court 2
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
Minus 5 Beta
Thursday 07 Mar 2024
20:20Court 3
BBA
vs
Hip 2B Square Leg A
Thursday 07 March 2024
20:20 Court 3
BBA
Hip 2B Square Leg A
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024
19:20Court 1
The Randoms
vs
BBA
Tuesday 12 March 2024
19:20 Court 1
The Randoms
BBA
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
18:40Court 3
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
vs
Cobras Mixed
20:40Court 2
Minus 5 Beta
vs
Hip 2B Square Leg A
Wednesday 13 March 2024
18:40 Court 3
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
Cobras Mixed
20:40 Court 2
Minus 5 Beta
Hip 2B Square Leg A
Tuesday 19 Mar 2024
19:20Court 1
The Randoms
vs
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
Tuesday 19 March 2024
19:20 Court 1
The Randoms
Big Vern’s Tasty Six
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
18:40Court 2
Hip 2B Square Leg A
vs
Cobras Mixed
18:40Court 3
Minus 5 Beta
vs
BBA
Wednesday 20 March 2024
18:40 Court 2
Hip 2B Square Leg A
Cobras Mixed
18:40 Court 3
Minus 5 Beta
BBA