Adult Indoor Cricket Super Sixes - Spring 2024 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
20:40Court 1
Belper Meadows CC
vs
Derby Lions
Wednesday 06 March 2024
20:40 Court 1
Belper Meadows CC
Derby Lions
Thursday 07 Mar 2024
20:20Court 2
Victory CC
vs
Derby Warriors
Thursday 07 March 2024
20:20 Court 2
Victory CC
Derby Warriors
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
20:40Court 1
Derby Lions
vs
Derby Warriors
Wednesday 13 March 2024
20:40 Court 1
Derby Lions
Derby Warriors
Thursday 14 Mar 2024
20:20Court 3
Belper Meadows CC
vs
Victory CC
Thursday 14 March 2024
20:20 Court 3
Belper Meadows CC
Victory CC
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
20:40Court 2
Derby Lions
vs
Victory CC
20:40Court 3
Belper Meadows CC
vs
Derby Warriors
Wednesday 20 March 2024
20:40 Court 2
Derby Lions
Victory CC
20:40 Court 3
Belper Meadows CC
Derby Warriors