Wednesday 5-a-side Soccer - Autumn 2018 - Division One - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 12 Dec 2018
18:003G Astro Arena
DCC
vs
Oz Cabs (WED)
19:203G Astro Arena
Tika Utaka
vs
On The Brink
20:403G Astro Arena
Asa Lee
vs
Paddock FC
Wednesday 12 December 2018
18:00 3G Astro Arena
DCC
Oz Cabs (WED)
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Tika Utaka
On The Brink
20:40 3G Astro Arena
Asa Lee
Paddock FC
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018
18:003G Astro Arena
Paddock FC
vs
On The Brink
19:203G Astro Arena
Asa Lee
vs
Oz Cabs (WED)
20:003G Astro Arena
DCC
vs
Tika Utaka
Wednesday 19 December 2018
18:00 3G Astro Arena
Paddock FC
On The Brink
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Asa Lee
Oz Cabs (WED)
20:00 3G Astro Arena
DCC
Tika Utaka
Wednesday 02 Jan 2019
18:403G Astro Arena
DCC
vs
Asa Lee
20:003G Astro Arena
Paddock FC
vs
Tika Utaka
21:203G Astro Arena
On The Brink
vs
Oz Cabs (WED)
Wednesday 02 January 2019
18:40 3G Astro Arena
DCC
Asa Lee
20:00 3G Astro Arena
Paddock FC
Tika Utaka
21:20 3G Astro Arena
On The Brink
Oz Cabs (WED)
Wednesday 09 Jan 2019
18:403G Astro Arena
DCC
vs
Paddock FC
20:403G Astro Arena
Oz Cabs (WED)
vs
Tika Utaka
22:003G Astro Arena
On The Brink
vs
Asa Lee
Wednesday 09 January 2019
18:40 3G Astro Arena
DCC
Paddock FC
20:40 3G Astro Arena
Oz Cabs (WED)
Tika Utaka
22:00 3G Astro Arena
On The Brink
Asa Lee
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
18:003G Astro Arena
DCC
vs
On The Brink
21:203G Astro Arena
Tika Utaka
vs
Asa Lee
22:003G Astro Arena
Oz Cabs (WED)
vs
Paddock FC
Wednesday 16 January 2019
18:00 3G Astro Arena
DCC
On The Brink
21:20 3G Astro Arena
Tika Utaka
Asa Lee
22:00 3G Astro Arena
Oz Cabs (WED)
Paddock FC