Monday 5-a-side Soccer - Autumn 2018 - Division 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 17 Dec 2018
18:00Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
vs
Restart United
19:20Wembley
IBR
vs
The Effing Boys!
21:20Wembley
Maradona Kebab (MON)
vs
MK Doms
22:00Wembley
Thug Life
vs
DDFC
Monday 17 December 2018
18:00 Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
Restart United
19:20 Wembley
IBR
The Effing Boys!
21:20 Wembley
Maradona Kebab (MON)
MK Doms
22:00 Wembley
Thug Life
DDFC
Monday 07 Jan 2019
18:403G Astro Arena
MK Doms
vs
The Effing Boys!
20:403G Astro Arena
Maradona Kebab (MON)
vs
DDFC
21:203G Astro Arena
IBR
vs
Restart United
ByeDodgy Keeper, Thug Life
Monday 07 January 2019
18:40 3G Astro Arena
MK Doms
The Effing Boys!
20:40 3G Astro Arena
Maradona Kebab (MON)
DDFC
21:20 3G Astro Arena
IBR
Restart United
Bye: Dodgy Keeper, Thug Life
Monday 14 Jan 2019
18:00Wembley
The Effing Boys!
vs
DDFC
19:20Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
vs
IBR
20:40Wembley
Maradona Kebab (MON)
vs
Thug Life
22:00Wembley
MK Doms
vs
Restart United
Monday 14 January 2019
18:00 Wembley
The Effing Boys!
DDFC
19:20 Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
IBR
20:40 Wembley
Maradona Kebab (MON)
Thug Life
22:00 Wembley
MK Doms
Restart United
Monday 21 Jan 2019
20:003G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
vs
Maradona Kebab (MON)
20:403G Astro Arena
MK Doms
vs
IBR
21:203G Astro Arena
The Effing Boys!
vs
Thug Life
ByeDDFC, Restart United
Monday 21 January 2019
20:00 3G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
Maradona Kebab (MON)
20:40 3G Astro Arena
MK Doms
IBR
21:20 3G Astro Arena
The Effing Boys!
Thug Life
Bye: DDFC, Restart United
Monday 28 Jan 2019
18:00Wembley
Restart United
vs
Thug Life
21:20Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
vs
MK Doms
22:00Wembley
DDFC
vs
IBR
ByeThe Effing Boys!, Maradona Kebab (MON)
Monday 28 January 2019
18:00 Wembley
Restart United
Thug Life
21:20 Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
MK Doms
22:00 Wembley
DDFC
IBR
Bye: The Effing Boys!, Maradona Kebab (MON)
Monday 04 Feb 2019
19:203G Astro Arena
DDFC
vs
MK Doms
21:203G Astro Arena
Restart United
vs
Maradona Kebab (MON)
22:003G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
vs
The Effing Boys!
ByeThug Life, IBR
Monday 04 February 2019
19:20 3G Astro Arena
DDFC
MK Doms
21:20 3G Astro Arena
Restart United
Maradona Kebab (MON)
22:00 3G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
The Effing Boys!
Bye: Thug Life, IBR
Monday 11 Feb 2019
18:40Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
vs
DDFC
19:20Wembley
Thug Life
vs
MK Doms
20:40Wembley
Restart United
vs
The Effing Boys!
21:20Wembley
IBR
vs
Maradona Kebab (MON)
Monday 11 February 2019
18:40 Wembley
Dodgy Keeper
DDFC
19:20 Wembley
Thug Life
MK Doms
20:40 Wembley
Restart United
The Effing Boys!
21:20 Wembley
IBR
Maradona Kebab (MON)
Monday 18 Feb 2019
18:003G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
vs
Thug Life
19:203G Astro Arena
Restart United
vs
The Effing Boys!
20:403G Astro Arena
DDFC
vs
IBR
22:003G Astro Arena
Maradona Kebab (MON)
vs
MK Doms
Monday 18 February 2019
18:00 3G Astro Arena
Dodgy Keeper
Thug Life
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Restart United
The Effing Boys!
20:40 3G Astro Arena
DDFC
IBR
22:00 3G Astro Arena
Maradona Kebab (MON)
MK Doms
Monday 25 Feb 2019
18:00Wembley
Thug Life
vs
IBR
18:40Wembley
DDFC
vs
Restart United
20:00Wembley
The Effing Boys!
vs
Maradona Kebab (MON)
ByeDodgy Keeper, MK Doms
Monday 25 February 2019
18:00 Wembley
Thug Life
IBR
18:40 Wembley
DDFC
Restart United
20:00 Wembley
The Effing Boys!
Maradona Kebab (MON)
Bye: Dodgy Keeper, MK Doms