Monday 5-a-side Soccer - Autumn 2018 - Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 17 Dec 2018
18:003G Astro Arena
Bryson Fury
vs
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
19:203G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
vs
Ave It
20:403G Astro Arena
David Rogers F.C.
vs
Man Titty
22:003G Astro Arena
STCC
vs
FCUK (MON)
Monday 17 December 2018
18:00 3G Astro Arena
Bryson Fury
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
Ave It
20:40 3G Astro Arena
David Rogers F.C.
Man Titty
22:00 3G Astro Arena
STCC
FCUK (MON)
Monday 07 Jan 2019
18:40Wembley
David Rogers F.C.
vs
Ave It
20:00Wembley
Bryson Fury
vs
FCUK (MON)
20:40Wembley
Man Titty
vs
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
ByeSTCC, Ozil Gummidge
Monday 07 January 2019
18:40 Wembley
David Rogers F.C.
Ave It
20:00 Wembley
Bryson Fury
FCUK (MON)
20:40 Wembley
Man Titty
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
Bye: STCC, Ozil Gummidge
Monday 14 Jan 2019
18:003G Astro Arena
David Rogers F.C.
vs
Ozil Gummidge
20:003G Astro Arena
STCC
vs
Bryson Fury
21:203G Astro Arena
Man Titty
vs
FCUK (MON)
22:003G Astro Arena
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
vs
Ave It
Monday 14 January 2019
18:00 3G Astro Arena
David Rogers F.C.
Ozil Gummidge
20:00 3G Astro Arena
STCC
Bryson Fury
21:20 3G Astro Arena
Man Titty
FCUK (MON)
22:00 3G Astro Arena
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
Ave It
Monday 21 Jan 2019
20:00Wembley
STCC
vs
David Rogers F.C.
21:20Wembley
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
vs
Ozil Gummidge
22:00Wembley
Man Titty
vs
Bryson Fury
ByeAve It, FCUK (MON)
Monday 21 January 2019
20:00 Wembley
STCC
David Rogers F.C.
21:20 Wembley
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
Ozil Gummidge
22:00 Wembley
Man Titty
Bryson Fury
Bye: Ave It, FCUK (MON)
Monday 28 Jan 2019
18:003G Astro Arena
Ave It
vs
Bryson Fury
18:403G Astro Arena
FCUK (MON)
vs
Ozil Gummidge
20:403G Astro Arena
STCC
vs
Man Titty
ByeLigue Vacancy (MON), David Rogers F.C.
Monday 28 January 2019
18:00 3G Astro Arena
Ave It
Bryson Fury
18:40 3G Astro Arena
FCUK (MON)
Ozil Gummidge
20:40 3G Astro Arena
STCC
Man Titty
Bye: Ligue Vacancy (MON), David Rogers F.C.
Monday 04 Feb 2019
18:40Wembley
STCC
vs
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
20:00Wembley
Ave It
vs
Man Titty
22:00Wembley
FCUK (MON)
vs
David Rogers F.C.
ByeOzil Gummidge, Bryson Fury
Monday 04 February 2019
18:40 Wembley
STCC
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
20:00 Wembley
Ave It
Man Titty
22:00 Wembley
FCUK (MON)
David Rogers F.C.
Bye: Ozil Gummidge, Bryson Fury
Monday 11 Feb 2019
18:003G Astro Arena
FCUK (MON)
vs
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
19:203G Astro Arena
Bryson Fury
vs
David Rogers F.C.
20:403G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
vs
Man Titty
21:203G Astro Arena
STCC
vs
Ave It
Monday 11 February 2019
18:00 3G Astro Arena
FCUK (MON)
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Bryson Fury
David Rogers F.C.
20:40 3G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
Man Titty
21:20 3G Astro Arena
STCC
Ave It
Monday 18 Feb 2019
18:00Wembley
Ave It
vs
Bryson Fury
20:00Wembley
FCUK (MON)
vs
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
20:40Wembley
David Rogers F.C.
vs
Man Titty
22:00Wembley
STCC
vs
Ozil Gummidge
Monday 18 February 2019
18:00 Wembley
Ave It
Bryson Fury
20:00 Wembley
FCUK (MON)
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
20:40 Wembley
David Rogers F.C.
Man Titty
22:00 Wembley
STCC
Ozil Gummidge
Monday 25 Feb 2019
19:203G Astro Arena
Ave It
vs
FCUK (MON)
20:003G Astro Arena
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
vs
David Rogers F.C.
21:203G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
vs
Bryson Fury
ByeSTCC, Man Titty
Monday 25 February 2019
19:20 3G Astro Arena
Ave It
FCUK (MON)
20:00 3G Astro Arena
Ligue Vacancy (MON)
David Rogers F.C.
21:20 3G Astro Arena
Ozil Gummidge
Bryson Fury
Bye: STCC, Man Titty